Excited for the bikini comp/Farmers Market

13 Sep

Holy crap guys…sooooo much to update. Sorry once again I have been busy busy busy working both jobs and doing two a day workouts. I get up around 3:50am do cardio then work 6-2, then lift, then work 4-8 then do more cardio UGH!!! My comp is Oct 9th. I cannot tell you how stoked I am!! I have two suits and I don’t know which one I want to wear!!! Either will look smokin’!! My workouts are kicking ass!! I do bootcamp once a week, then I went hiking this last weekend. I am still lifting and training hard..I just added a little more cardio some intervals, and dropped some foods from my diet. I am starting to get ornery and tired though UGH I hate that part.

So this weekend I went to the Farmers Market..check out the beautiful produce!!!

Holy crap guys…sooooo much to update. Sorry once again I have been busy busy busy working both jobs and doing two a day workouts. I get up around 3:50am do cardio then work 6-2, then lift, then work 4-8 then do more cardio UGH!!!  My comp is Oct 9th. I cannot tell you how stoked I am!! I have two suits and I don’t know which one I want to wear!!! Either will look smokin’!! My workouts are kicking ass!! I do bootcamp once a week, then I went hiking this last weekend. I am still lifting and training hard..I just added a little more cardio some intervals, and dropped some foods from my diet. I am starting to get ornery and tired though UGH I hate that part.

So this weekend I went to the Farmers Market..check out the beautiful produce!!!

Other than that..it’s my life lately just work work work and working out!!!

One Response to “Excited for the bikini comp/Farmers Market”

  1. Julia September 13, 2010 at 11:25 pm #

    Wow .. I’m doing a show on that same day, just on the other side of the planet!

    Good Luck .. not long to go now :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

