Feeling great!

16 Sep

Hey guys..yeah I am back for a second. I don’t have to work both jobs today wooo hooo!!! I was up at 4:00 am doing my cardio..it kicked ass!! It always getting me energized and excited. The only thing that gets me out of bed is thinking of the stage :) In the mornings when I do cardio I watch Dexter. Does anyone watch it?? I LOVE it. I never want to stop doing cardio..when I up my sessions to 60 mins it will be easy!!

Go to fullsize image

Other than that I am happy with how I am progressing..my legs and ass are coming down..but my butt is still nice and plump. That is one thing I will never lose…my big ass!! hahaha but the judges sure like it. My abs are also popping and it feels good!

Top Serect

I am hitting up the doctor after work. He is soooo good to me! He helps me achieve all my goals in getting lean..the safest way possible. The diet pill he gave me is doing wonders!!! I am meeting up with him to see if he can help any more to lean me down for the next few weeks and the day of the competition. More to come on that.

I have a training apt with my friens. My energy is sooo low so I like someone there training me and pushing me to my max. Then followed by my favorite!!! Me and the stepmill are best friends.

Mr Stairmaster (Chick)

As for my food..I am not that hungry since I have an appetite suppressor but I am weak and I can feel my blood sugar getting low. Plus I am working about 65 hrs a week and training/cardio on top of that. I love it though..I crave contest prep.

Hope you guys are doing good!!!!

4 Responses to “Feeling great!”

  1. thecookiemonster September 16, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    I wish I knew about Dexter when I was going through contest prep! Would have made things easier.

    I can’t wait for season 5. I’m on edge!

  2. Mimi September 17, 2010 at 4:24 am #

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE Dexter! That’s one of the few shows that could get me through cardio. Sadly, unlike you, I hate cardio. Lol, I guess that’s why I’m not entering a bikini contest!

    But you’ll totally rock it. I can feel your drive!

  3. glutenfreemuse September 20, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    I love dexter :-)

    Just curious, what have you been eating??

    • bubblegumgymkat September 20, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

      eggs whites, chicken, fish, oats, asaparagus, broccoli..thats about it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

