Olympia/fire/updates

22 Sep

WHOA I suck at blogging, hopefully after this competition I can slow down and get back to the swing of things.

UPDATES:

UGH I got evacuated from my house because of this massive wildfire in Utah, it was right by my house..check this pic out SUPER scary!!! Everything is good now though. This was taken from my porch!

Yeah wow, so other than that I am doing tons of cardio and dieting hard!! My weight is dropping wooo hooo!!! My diet is very strict right now..pretty much chicken, fish, broccoli, asparagus, oats, yams, eggs and thats about it. NO dairy and no fruits. I am feeling great though!!!

Tomorrow I leave for viva las vegas for the olympia!!!

Go to fullsize image

We have tickets to the finals night..HOLY crap I am stoked! Me and my girlfriend that competes with me are going!! So all we are going to do is workout workout lay in the sun and workout!! Hitting up the expo and then finals..what an experience it will be! We are both packing all our food because when you compete, that’s what you have to do, also we have a hotel with a full kitchen..so we are good to go!

PS it’s the full moon..watch for crazy things!!!!

5 Responses to “Olympia/fire/updates”

  1. melissadishes September 22, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    Glad everything is ok now, that is SUPER scary!

    Have an awesome time in Vegas, can’t wait to hear about it.

  2. erica @ fashionmeetsfood.com September 23, 2010 at 2:48 am #

    wow that wild fire is insane! I would have been freaking out! Have fun in vegas!

    xo

  3. Mimi (Gingersnaps) September 23, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Oh wow, you’re going to have a blast! So sorry about the evac. though! Guess it’s like hurrican season in coastal Texas.

  4. Jenny September 23, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    Good luck at the Olympia!!!

  5. Kerryne September 25, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    So jealous that you got to go to Olympia… I work with Sonia Gonzales… she looked amazing (obviously) and work out at the same gym as a couple other Pro Bikini girls. I bet that was just so amazing to see!

    That sucks that you got evacuated… so glad that everything is okay now. My bro in law and nephew are firefighters and were working hard to put that one out ;) Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

