OLYMPIA

30 Sep

I am back from VEGAS!!! Holy crap it was AMAZING and such an experience and inspiration.

We drove down, it takes about 5 hours, plus we had to take all our food since we are preppping for the show. And we had to drink lots and lots of water. I go through about 2.5 gallons a day. It was hilarious..we stopped every 30 mins, there were a few times I didn’t think I would make it to the bathroom hahaha

I met everyone and anyone that is in the industry. Below are a few pics.  It was a busy busy trip. My girlfriend and I drove down and seriously all we did was workout workout workout, go to the expo, workout and sleep :) we got lots of working out done!!! We are both doing the bikini show so we were focused!!! We had a hotel with a kitchen so we could cook all our food! She surprised me and got us tickets to the finals night!!!!! My girl Erin Stern won figure!!! I love her. Sonia Gonzales won bikini and Jay Cutler won bodybuilding again.

Ava Cowan IFBB figure pro (my fav)

Alicia Marie

JNL Jennifer Nicole Lee

Stacey Oster Thompson IFBB figure and bikini pro

Marzia Prince IFBB bikini Pro

So there are a few!!!

So updates on me. I am working out like crazy and getting leaner each day!! My abs are popping and seeing some ab veins again :) None of my clothes fit..it is great!!

I got my suit!! OMG it is AMAZING!!!! I cannot wait to rock that stage! It is perfect I cannot explain!! Competing is spendy BUT worth it!

I get my eyelash extensions next week, my dark tan, my nails and glitter toes. I might go get a massage and just relax and pamper myself during peak weak as I deplete my carbs and my water.

I got my eye brows done and my laser hair removal done. SO I AM GOOD TO GO!!!!

Just a few more serious cardio sessions left! Lots of fish, egg whites and aspraragus!!

7 Responses to “OLYMPIA”

  1. Susan September 30, 2010 at 2:48 pm #

    OH wow sounds like you had a great time at the Olympia at Vegas. Would love to have been there. Best of luck for the competition, you’ll do great!!

  2. S @ extremebalance.net/blog September 30, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    There is *so* much more to this than I imagined. Looking forward to hearing more details!

  3. Mimi (Gingersnaps) October 1, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    Lol, all those pictures motivate me to get my ass back in the gym and throwing some weight around.

    Keep up all the hard work–it’s going to pay off in spades.

    Uh…if your eggwhites and asparagus are getting dull, I love to buy random spice blends and have fun.

  4. laser hair removal methods October 1, 2010 at 7:26 am #

    she is really lovely

  5. thecookiemonster October 4, 2010 at 1:42 am #

    So great you got to go! Good luck with your comp :D

  6. erica @ fashionmeetsfood.com October 4, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

    Love the pictures!!! You’re gorgeous!

    xo

  7. Jessica October 6, 2010 at 5:30 pm #

    You look GREAT! Good luck in bikini! Where do you get your suits?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

