DEPLETION week

6 Oct

wow what a rough week, this peak weak and contest prep has finally hit me! I have officially hit the wall! It’s ok though it is all worth it. I am also a mega bitch haha. I just want to get to the gym and get it done. I don’t want to smile or talk to anyone. I feel bad..but I just don’t feel good.

THIS week is the most critical!! And it is a very scientific process so you come in looking your tightest and leanest. WIth the combo of how much water you drink, how much sodium to load up on/how much to cut out and when, how many carbs to deplete and how many to load back up on. Since I know my body and how it responds this week will be easy…just tiring. I have been 0 carbs since Sunday..I am officially dumb and brain dead. I truly feel like a zombie!!!

I worked with a new posing coach and she kicks ass!! she made me bring out the sexy! I want the judges to remember me.

My abs are definitely there and tight, my booty is nice, round and plump haha it’s a good thing though. The judges want you to have an ass in bikini.

5 Responses to “DEPLETION week”

  1. Erin October 6, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    Can you share your diet with me? Thanks in advance!

  2. Texas Gunslinger October 6, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    Wow, I think I just read through your entire blog! I think April’s (Foods of April) blog is where I found your link and I’m so glad I did! You totally motivated me to kill it in the gym today!

    I’m training for my first bikini competition (sans a trainer which may or may not be a good idea HA!) and am totally new at this, but I’m loving the journey. I can’t wait to experience the stage and get my first show under my belt and see where that leads:)

    Good luck on your upcoming competition! You look awesome!

    GUNS UP!

  3. Meg October 10, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    YOU kick ass girl! :)

  4. Jenny November 4, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

    How did your show go????

  5. Christina @ ilovefetacheese November 15, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    Hey girl, I just recently found your blog through Foods of April’s website…I just love it!! I really hope you continue to update a lot! You look amazing in your competition pictures – so inspirational!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

