I am back/competition results

12 Nov

WOW too much going on in life!!! I am sooo sorry I haven’t blogged in FORVER! Work has been super busy with all my 3 jobs! SOOOOO about the competition.

I didn’t place in the top 5 which is fine..I love competing no matter what. There were about 20+ girls in my class and I made first call outs..so I placed at least in the top 10. I know my body is way too muscular for bikini..but oh well..better than being too fat hahaha. Here are a few pics.

Yes I have a booty :)

So there are a few. We had a blast and I am sad it is over!!! It feels good to be normal again and adding a few more clean calories back in my diet and less cardio. I feel really good. I am still within 5 lbs of my competition weight so that makes me happy!!!!

So what is new with everyone else? I promise to try and update

9 Responses to “I am back/competition results”

  1. Kerryne November 12, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    WOW…. you looked amazing! I am thinking of trying out bikini for a year. I did well in figure but don’t know if I am willing to put on any more size in order to do really well you know? SO…. maybe spring I will do some bikini comps. I might be moving back to Utah, they have a couple of shows a year don’t they? Anyway, you looked HOT, and I am shocked you didn’t place but so happy that you had fun! :)

  2. raluca November 12, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    good lord you looked fantastic!!!!

  3. Katie November 13, 2010 at 2:14 am #

    u looked GREAT!!!!! I am so proud of u! Your hard work and discipline paid off!!!!

    Miss u!! Love u!

  4. Mimi November 13, 2010 at 5:37 am #

    Damn girl! With a stomach that tight, I’d be bouncing puppies off them! You look fab!

    But glad to know you can eat a wee bit more than asparagus and egg whites!

  5. erica @ fashionmeetsfood November 15, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    dang girl! You have a fabulous body I am completely envious! Looks like all your hard work and discipline really paid off!

    xo

  6. valgal123 November 27, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    You look great! I hope someday I will get there!

  7. Yum Yucky December 22, 2010 at 4:09 am #

    Go booty girl! I can’t imagine how much discipline it takes to do what you do. Bravo!

  8. thecookiemonster February 14, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    You are gorgeous! Amazing job!

  9. Alice Rivas August 20, 2011 at 6:28 am #

    wow you have an amaing body whoa whoa whoa…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

