Suits for rent

8 Feb

Hey guys. Since I always buy a new suit for every competition, I have a few to choose from. I have sold them in the past, but everyone is always asking me where I get my suits…so why not just rent them out right? I am getting a new suit made and I will also be renting that one out as well, it is going to be amazing!!!!

So here are the suits below, each suit has never gotten anything below 3rd place :) the judges have always commented on them and you will be sure to stand out!! Let me know if you are interested and I can give you more details.

5 Responses to “Suits for rent”

  1. Katie February 8, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    CONGRATS on the engagement! U need to give me details!!! Love ya!!! xoxo

  2. Susan @ The Next Level February 8, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    I’m interested in more details! I’m competing in my first comp in about two months, and am looking for a suit. And I know nothing about how they’re sized etc. What size is the black suit? It’s gorgeous. Thanks.

  3. Sarah February 24, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    I love the suit on the left! Please send me info girl :) I am looking at a comp in either July or october – far away but I just adore that suit!

    my email is

    lacourse.sarah@yahoo.com

  4. Andrea Smith May 31, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    Hi!
    I just joined your blog and I am thinking about starting my own! You look great btw!!

    I am going to compete in my first bikini competition in Sept, I am excited but nervous!

    If you still have your black bikini available I would be interested in the size and amount of mula…

    thank you!
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

