Infomercial Sunday

11 Jul

YES YES YES Infomercials are my favorite!! I am a sucker!! I wake up early on Sunday mornings just to watch! Hahaha I am a weirdo. I swear I own almost everything. This morning there were a few things I saw that I want. Of course TURBOFIRE!!! I have been eyeballing it for a while now and I totally want it!! Kettle Worx looked way awesome too..ugh I wish I had the money for all this and last was the  no-no hair removal system..I want all of them!!

 

So had any body tried any of these??

What have you bought from an infomercial?

4 Responses to “Infomercial Sunday”

  1. Ashley July 11, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

    I’ve heard good things about TurboFire! I think I’d like to try it :-). And yeah, infomercials can be so tempting!

  2. Lele July 12, 2010 at 6:11 pm #

    Oh my God I love infomercials. I’ve never actually bought anything from one but I really want one of those countertop spit roasters. And all those crazy ab workouts.

  3. Erica @ Fashion meets Food July 13, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    I bought KettleWorx and did it faithfully for the six weeks and followed their food recommendations. I have a small difference in my arms. Other than that I am pretty disappointed in it. I was hoping that it would have helped me lose the weight that I wanted to by my wedding. But instead it did not and now i`m in crazy panic mode and its not fun!

Leave a Reply

