Sunday Cont.

12 Jul

Ok so other than the informercials..while I was watching infomercials I let my boyfriend sleep and I cooked us breakfast. This is the typical Sunday morning. I make scrambled eggs and Ezekiel french toast. mmmmmm Acompanied by Walden Farms Syrup, low sugar Ketchup and Smart Balance Butter.

I cleaned my house and mopped the floors and took a break for some yummy tofu pudding, check out this flavor I came up with. Strawberry cheesecake!!!

I took an apple and one slice of Ezekiel bread with Naturally more PB on it to work for a snack. After I worked at the gym I did 30 mins of cardio HR 155…it felt good!! I came home and ate a yummy loaded salad and some frozen yogurt.

Going to watch Family Guy and hit the sack.

4 Responses to “Sunday Cont.”

  1. Meg July 12, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    I LOVE froyo, and that strawberry cheesecake concoction looks delicious as well…I’ll take both 😉

    Haha!

    Enjoy your day girl!
    Meg

  2. Katie July 12, 2010 at 2:55 pm #

    That froyo looks delish!!!! I love Family Guy too!! That show rocks!!

    Love that your eat apples down to the core too, its the only way to eat them! Muah!!!

    I love coming to your blog! It is so pink and bright!!!

  3. Fit Chick in the City July 12, 2010 at 8:15 pm #

    The froyo looks delish!

  4. littlemisspotato July 12, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Mmm froyo!
    I hope you enjoyed the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

