Day two

7 Aug

So going on day two of no pocessed foods. I was super hungry today..the fix for that is munching on veggies and drinking lots of agua!! I don’t have much of a selection of food at home so after work I am stopping by Sunflower Market to load up on yummy things!

Here are a few things I got

Mmmm Cinnamon to munch on

Found some raw sugar cane

I also bought some romaine lettuce, tomatoes, apples, natural chicken, and oat bran.

I stopped at the store and  bought some new workout tanks and pants. It was payday YAY

Then it was gym time!!!! I SMOKED my shoulders, then did 3o mins of cardio on the stepmill. Followed by yummy hard boiled egg/whites, and an apple.

I headed home to boil some beets..oooh they are boiling now I CANNOT wait! I will also eat more veggies and a few more egg whites.

NIGHTY NIGHT

10 Responses to “Day two”

  1. couchpotatoathlete August 7, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    Holy hell your arms are gorgeous! Well you are too, but your shoulders are awesome girl!

    Do you really just eat the cinnamon? I’ve never heard of that before.

  2. Meg August 7, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    Oh my goodness you are SUCH an inspiration! So strong and beautiful 🙂 I love anything cinnamoN! YUM! Enjoy your day girl!

  3. Susan August 7, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    Glad the clean eating is going well. I use Clean Eating magazine a lot and have cooked loads of great food from it. Have a fun weekend.

  4. april August 7, 2010 at 6:01 pm #

    Your shoulders look awesome! you should post your workout one of these days 🙂

    • bubblegumgymkat August 7, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

      Thanks April..but I can honestly say.these shoulders are ALL genetics. I don’t really work them too hard at all. But one day I will definitely post my shoulder workout

  5. Mimi August 7, 2010 at 6:41 pm #

    I agree–those shoulders are smokin’!

    It’s crazy how much you can eat when everything’s unprocessed.

  6. kbwood August 8, 2010 at 2:41 am #

    YOUR ARMS ROCK!! Just had to tell you that!

  7. Katie August 9, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    Ummmmmmm you rock and so do your arms!!! U look great girl!!!

    So glad the clean eating thing is going good! I love beets too!!!!!!!!!!!

    xoxo

  8. Jennifer August 10, 2010 at 2:34 am #

    Your shoulders look great! They are so toned and defined, keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

