I love GUM!!!

10 Aug

Ok are you guys ready for this sh*t!!! Sorry but I am way to freaking excited to share my latest finding!!!!

Wrigly’s New Dessert Delights Sugar Free Gum

Click through the flavors and you will see!!! PURE BLISS

The new Flavors are:

Strawberry Shortcake

Key Lime Pie

Mint Chocolate Chip

WTF???? are you kidding me right now?? YEP I am in heaven!!!

So you might find this funny but I have always wanted to be a sugar free gum flavor inventor. You know..since I am a gum addict and all. You might find these flavors gross, but I tell you, when you diet for a competition your taste buds do crazy things!!  A few flavors I want/need are: of course all sugar free

Cotton Candy

Coconut

Key lime pie (wrigley’s just stole my idea)

Banana Cream

Grape Lime ade

Strawberry/blueberry Cheesecake

Lemon Meringue

Cake Batter

Vanilla Bean

Horchata

Creamy Almond

Crushed Pineapple

Black Licorice (I have yet to find a sugar free kind)

Margarita

Root Beer Float

Smarties (like the candy)

PB&J

Honey

Crystalized Ginger

Sweet Chili n lime mango (weird but I put lime and chili powder on my mango yummmm)

Coconut mango

Kettle Corn

Graham Cracker

Smores’

Powdered Sugar

Brown Sugar

Maple

Hawaiian bomb

Tigers blood

Chai

Green Tea

I only chew gum for like 5 mins. I am totally weird..but it truly is a treat to me..so if I could get these sort or flavors I would never have to cheat on a fattening dessert again hehe JK

Ok enough of my random-ness today!

Tell me what flavors you guys would want??

13 Responses to “I love GUM!!!”

  1. S August 10, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    That’s hilarious! And what, pray tell, is TIGER’S BLOOD?!?

    I can’t guess how anyone could have a flavour you didn’t mention here, unless we start getting all Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and naming savoury foods… but you had me at Smores. 🙂

    • bubblegumgymkat August 10, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

      Hehe I am crazy!! But Tigers Blood is a coconut strawberry

  2. Katie August 10, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Green tea and coconut mango I would want!

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh this gum looks amazing as ever! I must find it!!!

    I only chew gum for like 5 minutes too, lol, its becuase any more it makes my tumy upset, I cant chew it for very long!

    Have a great day love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Kristen (swanky dietitian) August 10, 2010 at 7:48 pm #

    Key lime pie! That sounds delicious!
    Vanilla bean sounds pretty delicious! I am the same about gum. I only chew it for a few minutes then am done.

  4. Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food) August 11, 2010 at 12:06 am #

    Fun post! I love all the flavors you came up with! They all sound so good!

  5. thecookiemonster August 11, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    OMG I used to invent flavors in my head too, haha!

    They should totally make a coffee flavor and a chocolate flavor. And cheesecake.

  6. Fit Chick in the City August 11, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    I have a sample of the chocolate mint that I’m waiting to dive into.

  7. Erin August 11, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    Kat, you are my hero!! I love gum too and these new Dessert Delights sound delish!! I personally want to taste your coconut mango when you get it created.

    If the Hawaiian Bomb is going to taste like Hawaiian Punch then I’m all over that too!

    As far as black licorice, look for Licorette at World Market. They’re not gum but pastilles but they are sugar free and delicious! I stumbled upon them and now I’m hooked.

  8. Candice August 12, 2010 at 3:36 am #

    I would totally want to try the margarita! This is a funny post!

  9. Jolie August 12, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    I would totally love Chocolate Chip Banana
    MMMMM – Heavenly.
    I only chew for about 5 minutes too.
    Great blog

  10. Erin August 12, 2010 at 7:55 pm #

    Hi Kat, me again, just found this by accident on Amazon and thought you might be interested. I haven’t ever tried it so I don’t know if it’s good but it’s licorice AND it’s sugar free!

Leave a Reply

