Long time no blog

17 Aug

Holy crap guys SORRY!!  I have been too  busy to blog..I know I SUCK!!

Anyway here are some things I have been doing for the last couple of days.

My little sis let me borrow her Zumba DVD’s..I always have wanted to try it..and all I can say is I LOVE IT!! I love all the hip movements in it. I definitely would love to incorporate this workout intow my routine once a week. It was a sweat feast..check out my calorie burn!!!!

Yeah love it!!

I also got my hair coloed this weekend. My sister when to Paul Mitchell hair school so she always does my hair..and for cheap!! We did a reddish purple brown..it will be fun getting into the fall. You can’t really tell in this pic or this lighting but it kicks ass.

As for tonight I went to a core class with a new teacher…whoa he KILLED ME!!! I tell you what I have never sweat that hard in a 30 min ab or core class. YES I will be sore!

The 30 days of no processed foods is also going great..same old same old.

SOOO what’s new with you guys?

Have you tried Zumba?

4 Responses to “Long time no blog”

  1. Katie August 17, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    The new hair looks beautiful! I cant really see the color great, but it looks great! SO cool you get your hair done cheaper from your sis!

    I have taken one zumba class before and really liked it too! Its fun!

    Have a great day love!

  2. melissadishes August 17, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    LOVE the hair, it looks awesome.

    I tried Zumba once, maybe I need to try it again. I took a class at Golds during the first month they offered it and my HRM said I didn’t even burn 100 cals! I know I have a low burn, but I expected more than that.

  3. couchpotatoathlete August 17, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    I like the new color!

    I haven’t tried Zumba — to embarrassed to shake and move like that in a class. I didn’t know they had dvds though!

  4. Jenny August 18, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

    Your hair looks great! I have not tried Zumba yet. My boss goes and she LOVES it so I think I’m going to give her class a shot.

Leave a Reply

